Contact Us

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT THE NATIONAL CAR CLUB AWARDS, PLEASE CONTACT:
 

National Car Club Awards Coordinator:

Nicky Rowland

Nicky.Rowland@clarionevents.com

Tel: 07778 349709

 

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT THE PRACTICAL CLASSICS CLASSIC CAR & RESTORATION SHOW, PLEASE CONTACT:
 

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries: 

Sales Manager: 

Jonathan Wright 

jonathan.wright@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8142

 

Sales Executive

Robbie McBride

robbie.mcbride@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8062

 

For Autojumble stands  & Classic Trader Village stands: 

Helen Morton

morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk

 

Consultant / Acting Show Director: 

Lee Masters  

lee.masters@clarionevents.com 

Tel: 020 7384 8175

 

Operations Manager: 

Abigail Quesnel

abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com 

Tel: 0207 384 7828

 

Features, Press and PR:

Andrea Seed at Poppyseed Media  

andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk 

Tel: 07812 010 765  

 

Marketing:

Marketing Communications Manager:

Ellie Jones

ellie.jones@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8140

 

Marketing Executive:

Katie Rix

katie.rix@clarionevents.com

Tel: 020 7384 8093

 

Club Coordinator:

Alison Judge

alison@inovent.co.uk

Tel: 07500 695531