Contact Us

Visitor Enquiries:

  • To book tickets call 0844 858 6758 (calls to this number cost 13p per minute plus your standard rates) 
  • For ticket enquiries visit www.seetickets.com/customerservice
  • Group bookings call: 0844 412 4650 (call to this number cost 13p per minute plus your standard rates) 
  • International visitors +44 (0) 1142 249 774 
  • For visitor queries check here or email restoration@clarionevents.com

 

Exhibitor Sales & Enquiries: 

Sales Manager: 

Jonathan Wright
Jonathan.Wright@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8142 

Sales Executive

Robbie McBride
robbie.mcbride@Clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8062

 

For Autojumble stands & Classic Trader Village stands: 

Helen Morton
morvisevents@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 07545 160 353

 

For Club enquiries:

Alison Judge
carclubs@clarionevents.com
Tel: 07500 695531

Applications for club stands at PCCCRS 2017 have now closed.  If you would like to be informed when applications for the 2018 event opens, email club details to carclubs@clarionevents.com.

 

Consultant / Acting Show Director: 

Lee Masters
lee.masters@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8175

 

Operations Manager

Abigail Quesnel
abigail.quesnel@clarionevents.com
Tel: 0207 384 7828

 

Features, Press & PR:

Andrea Seed at Poppyseed Media
andrea@poppyseedmedia.co.uk
Tel: 07812 010 765  

 

Marketing:

Marketing Communications Manager:

Ellie Jones
ellie.jones@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8140

Marketing Executive:

Katie Rix
katie.rix@clarionevents.com
Tel: 020 7384 8093